Foundation

Foundation

I was especially reminded today of the gift God sent me…the calling He put me on to capture the beauty in the simple things and then share it with everyone. A moment of hope and inspiration for those who don’t know Him well yet. A shot of reassuring confirmation of His love for those who do…I am unsure of how I’m doing on that mission, but I’m trying every day to fulfill it. He puts us each on different paths. Gives us individual talents to get things done. It’s amazing! I wish I could hear your story!

I’m thankful every single day for the blessings He’s sent my way-as I know you are as well. I’m cherishing every minute of my life, but looking forward to the day when I can see Him face to face. When I can thank Him in person, not with mere words-but with that quiet unspoken knowing that I’m sure He understands…

Wishing you and your family a peaceful and beautiful Thanksgiving holiday. 🙂 I know the turkey is gonna be smelling good at your place!

Be well and God bless you and keep you.

Leave a Reply

