Flipping

IMG_0035-imp

Heading back home tomorrow morning and I can’t wait for the new year to begin! The year feels like it will be full of big, great things- not just for me, but for all of us. God has so many plans for us all. I know that things are going to be all in his time, but I still kinda feel like a little, impatient kid while I wait…

January brings for me the start of a new gig, working with a new group of people. Lots to learn, personalities to navigate, but most importantly, a step into the future. I’m going to continue moving forward with eyes wide open and be ready to do good things!(in everything I attempt this year!). Can’t wait to see what happens! I know that you’re ready for the calendar flip as much as I am…I wish you the best in all you out your hands to this year as well! Go for it!

I hope your week went well, and that you’re ready for he next round of celebrations! 🙂 new year=new chances to do more with God’s blessings to us all!

Much love to you all! Have a sweet night, friend!

Leave a Reply

