Triumph

Triumph

I know it’s a new year, ’cause my feet are crazy to run and even crazier to go for a long walk! I’m anticipating this year to be ONE THAT BRINGS US ALL some great memories, and even greater triumphs!

What will come first? I don’t know. What will we win or lose? I still don’t know. What I do know is that God has us all in His hands. In His mind’s eye. He’s not gonna let us trip up and fall down to a point where we just can’t keep gettin’ back up and trying it a new way. Faith tells us to trust in that, so I’m just gonna keep looking up and waiting for what’s next. I know it’s gonna be just what I need. 🙂

Hope your New Year’s Eve is safe and that you get some time to get your boots dirty! Have fun and be safe, see you on the flipside of the new year, yo!

Much love to you all!
Now I’m gonna go give my new ones a run!

One comment

  1. Delilah · · Reply

    Awww…. hope you and R had a blessed Christmas and New Years.. Ohhh how I miss your boots!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

