Vivid

Vivid

Color. I love to see it. I love to capture it. I’m in awe of it… Combine it with with some shiny and light and you’ve captured the essence of my inspiration. šŸ™‚

Standing out has never really been my thing, but it doesn’t mean that I’m not confident. I certainly have my moments. Maybe I stick to the greyscale because it helps the brilliance of all the stuff in this world pop up and catch my eye. It helps me to really notice it when it’s there.

LOL! Whatever the reasoning behind it, I haven’t thought too deeply about it, but I’m an optimist about everything I’m exposed to. Today, for some reason, I’m really feeling that way. Life seems to have an especially sharp edge today, and I’m looking forward to seeing where it ends up, I know that whatever happens, He made it so. (For all of us! šŸ™‚ )

I hope that your pre-weekend is moving fast, that Friday doesn’t last any longer than it has to! I’m loving that all the pieces have come together this week and it’s time for some relaxation…COFFEE is calling, yo!

Much love to you and your fam, be well and be blessed! Talk to you tomorrow!

You know, for some reason, this song is in my head today…it was an alternative freebie on iTunes a couple weeks ago. What a good groove on a Friday! (I know it’s a good groove when I get my head movin’, uh oh, there goes the neck… LOL!)

Leave a Reply

