Lightspeed

Lightspeed

The sunset tonight was super dramatic and super fast! The clouds were set on fire as the sun sizzled into the ocean. Maybe it’s just me, but the sun seems hotter and brighter than normal to me lately. You? Do you notice it to be blinding white hot too? Whatever it has going on, it was just filled with majesty tonight. I hope you got to see it too!

I love watching it go down with R on the cliffside. A nice end to a nice day together and the start to a great weekend…I’m feeling blessed tonight!

I hope wherever you are that you’re celebrating something fun! The valentine candy is out at the store…all pink, red and bursting with love…I’m eating it already! 😉 I’ll try and save you a few truffles, strawberry of course!

Much love to you and the fam tonight! Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

