Snug

Snug

Today is one of those cloudy, hopefully rain imminent days…

What’s it like where you are today? Calm and on the verge of restful I hope! I spoke to a lady in Wichita today and she said there are 8″ of snow on the ground there…wow! Fireplace time, for sure! 🙂 Wherever you are, I hope you are blessed and well.

Cozy seems to be the keyword on my mind right now…music, comfort food, maybe a candle or two. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE the sun here, it’s like a vacation every single day. Sometimes though, quiet is all I’m craving, so today is right on time! (Thanks, God!)

I hope wherever you are your day is smooth as that lake in the early morning…glass. The weekend on the agenda calendar in my book is the next page! WE MADE IT! WOO HOO! Holla!

Much love to you and your fam! Peace be with ya’ll, my friends!

Peter White…he always fits my mood! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

