Dominoes

image

How was it today in your world? Does the “time change” get you messed up? R seems to be dragging and really hungry this last couple days…LOL! I’m not sure if it’s done anything to me yet, but even if I start it earlier, there aren’t enough hours in the day.

The light where I am this last couple of days has rejuvenated something in me. The volume has been turned up in there somewhere and everything I see seems to jump out and scream, “Hey! Look over here!”. There’s gotta be more wildflowers this year than ever. Everywhere I turn, there’s this amazing beauty. It felt like one of those domino setups, once I started, it just kept rolling till the end. One piece of lovely after the next! This afternoon I kinda had to wrap it up, since we’re heading back home early in the AM, and I’m already missing it. I guess there’s something exciting about guerrilla shooting wildflowers on freeway embankments and railway trestles that makes sharing hope more fun. πŸ™‚

I’ve seen some amazing things this week and I can’t wait to go through them all and send some your way! Life is all about sharing and getting inspiration for unexpected places. God does work in all kinds of cool ways, for sure! He’s planting beauty all over the place for us this spring, for sure!

I hope your day has been great! Two more mornings and we’re officially weekend bound, we’re making it! I never did get that hamburger yet, btw πŸ˜‰

Much love to you and yours, wherever you are in this big world! Can’t wait to talk to you all tomorrow, sleep well! (I don’t know if I can, lol!) XO

Leave a Reply

