possibilities

possibilities

I don’t know about you, but I get into ‘phases’ when I projects in production. There are certain things that need to be done and I get into a groove and multitask them into TOO much order. (To be efficient, ‘course)

I’m loving where I am just now, but I’m longing for some time to fly away with nothing but whatever comes next…time to contemplate the things that will eventually come from all that effort. I guess that’s the artist in there, yelling that there’s way too much paperwork on the desk. 🙂 Do you have days like that? I know I can’t be alone on this!

I’m picturing this Friday afternoon sitting somewhere overlooking the ocean, listening to some smooth jazz with my man and pondering where this next month is gonna take us. (and maybe not. maybe I’ll just sit and be still and in that moment!) Gonna wait for that late afternoon light to blast out the week and move me into the weekend…I’ll save you a seat!

Here’s a cool groove to slide you into the weekend!

Hoping your Friday is filled with love, hope, and inspiration for everything you want to do! I know you’re blessed, for sure!
Much love to ya’ll, see you on the flipside yo!

Leave a Reply

