interpretations

interpretations

Saw this mug in a dive of a thrift shop (the best kind of thrift shop!) and thought of Jane Fonda and the beginning of an era…now I guess it’d be CARDIO! CARDIO! CARDIO! Whatever you decide to call it, it’s all the same. Hard work! πŸ™‚

I’m so glad it’s Wednesday, ’cause this week is totally kickin’ my butt. πŸ™‚ Here’s a smile for you, I don’t know if you’ve seen the Matrix trilogy, (I suppose you have, it’s classic) but even if you haven’t, this one’s sure to make you laugh.

I love mom’s take on it…I can hear you howling from here!

Hope your day went well and that you’re ready for the next one…Thursday’s on the top shelf! Much love to you, my friend-talk to you tomorrow! XO

Leave a Reply

