crest

loma-imp

Having one of the best weekends on file ’round here. After such a crazy time moving and getting organized while doing all the “regular” everyday-everyday-everyday (that never seems to stop), finally a little fun and peace.

R’s comedy class intensive came to an end this week with a bang, his show totally rocked! I loved seeing him onstage! His energy and smile made it all worth it…I love seeing him happy!

Came to the realization today during my run that indeed, I’m rising to the call He’s set me on. I don’t know of any other place I’d want to be…the house, the energy, the area seems like that last puzzle piece falling into place. Clocked around for awhile-but now lined up. That feels so good, you just don’t know, my friend! I’m so glad to have the choice and the chances to get it flyin’ right…that’s freedom, baby!

This song just has a Sunday afternoon groove…hope your weekend is going well! Have a fab one and I’ll see you on the flipside!
Much love to you and the fam, my friend! XO

2 comments

  1. Delilah Medina · · Reply

    Comedy class?? My brother has been doing shows… We went to see him at the Hollywood Chinese Theater…

    Like

    1. That’s so cool! Yeah, R had to take an improv class…he really liked it I think! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

