sugarpie

atm guy 2-impThe line for the Sprinkles Cupcake ATM was wrapped around the building…I thought it was really cool to see a man unafraid to take his turn…that’s a dude secure in his stuff.  I wonder what flavor he chose?  I’m feeling Peanut Butter Chip…   🙂

What could you go for right now?   I guess mine would be GF Red Velvet this week…although that’s not my fav flavor.  Give me old fashioned yellow cake with vanilla frosting, fresh ripe banana slices and coconut sprinkled on top any day of the week! (My grandmother made this cake for me every single birthday, I miss it and her!)  Oooh where’s my coffee, yo?

Here’s the lowdown on the machine…this one was at Americana in Glendale, but the video is SM Blvd.

Hope Saturday had some fun and sweetness to it that you enjoyed, mine surely did!

Much love to you and the fam-more manana!  XO

4 comments

  1. Delilah Medina · · Reply

    Yummy!!!!

    Like

    1. Man, they must be good! I thought of you…we have to meet there and try one-SOON!!!!! Love you, Ms. D!

      Like

  2. Delilah · · Reply

    Let me know when.. School starts next week so i will be free on my Fridays again. 🙂 Plus there is still a little greek godess you still need to meet.. her 1st bday is coming up and I am planning already 🙂 Miss you Mija!!!

    Like

    1. One. Year. Old.
      Already????? Man, time flies! Yes, let me know what Friday is good, we’ll plan on it! Love you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

