fireball

i want candy-impMy one weakness, OK, I should rephrase that.  One of my weaknesses, lol, is the Atomic Fireball.  I’ve had them on my mind for a week, I have to get to the drugstore to get one!

I saw this window and couldn’t resist taking a shot of it…I love the apothecary jars.  You know what they suggest to me?  That candy, like smiles when you need them, are like medicine.  A little something for the soul.  Not ’cause you need it, (nobody does of course) but because it’s fun!

When’s the last time you did something just for the sake of it?  For fun?

I’m right there with you…thinking…

You know what that means?  We need to HAVE SOME FUN TODAY.  Doctor’s orders.  🙂

So get down to it, I’m off in search of that fireball.  Much love to you and the fam!  More later!  XO

In case you were wondering who’s really serious about candy…See’s got into the Guinness Book of World Records with this baby.  7,003 POUNDS.  That is awesome.

award

2 comments

  1. Delilah · · Reply

    Looking to get some of those jars for Athenas birthday party.. candy bar.. 🙂

    Like

    1. They totally rock! Try Moskatels (733 San Julian St, Los Angeles, CA 90014) downtown. This is in the flower district and they are also surrounded by flower shops with AWESOME vessels at great prices! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

