cannonball

DSC_0169 - Version 2-imp

This week I’m livin’ easy, being true to myself, and focusing on everything in my spirit that makes me unique.

Let’s make a pact this week, my friend, to dive in. Fearlessly live. Fearlessly love. Fearlessly go where our hearts tell us to. Be unafraid to follow any inspiration when it hits you.

What will the universe bring our way when we do it?  We can’t even imagine, it’s that great.  (but we can try 🙂  )

He created it. All of it. Just for us, so let’s let it come on in!

This thought says it perfectly. I love it.

It’s easy to be thankful for what you already have; but when you can cultivate gratitude for what you don’t yet see, you’re getting there. ~Marilyn Jennett

 

I can’t wait to hear what happens for you this week!

 

I hope you have a fabulous week! Already it’s off to the races and we’re into a new season! Welcome fall, c’mon in!

Much love to you and the fam! Be well and blessed, talk to you tomorrow! XO

Leave a Reply

