zing

retro-imp

Today was the most beautiful day…I hope yours was just as memorable! I don’t know where this week went, but I tell you, that spotless blue sky and chill in the evening air has me craving more…something about that coolness in the air has revived me this past couple of days. I think He knew I needed it after a pretty quick couple of weeks. ( I appreciate it!)

Outlook is so freaky, isn’t it? Something so simple as the change in the weather by a few degrees can make all the difference. Gives you energy, some zip in your step. Something to look forward to, to look back on. Inspiration. I don’t know about you, but I sometimes get so comfortable in certain routines, I lose track of the thrill and beauty in “new” things. I gotta keep shakin’ stuff up in life so I get something new to smile about every day. Keeps things from gettin’ boring, for sure.

Grace and blessings be with you, my friend! Here’s to shakin’ up the weekend…let’s do amazing things!

Friday has come and is threatening to fly right back out the door! I hope yours is going well and you’re resting up for the weekend. We’re watching a movie and I’m gonna put my feet up for once today!

Much love to you and the fam! Talk to you when the sun comes up! XO

This is so great…I dare you not to smile…lo, I do that if I had a giant pile of leaves, too.

Leave a Reply

