visitors

diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

Awhile back I lived in a beautiful place that was on a ravine and overlooking the American river. Wild friends came to visit every day-and I’d never seen a wild turkey up so closely…the colors when the sun hits those feathers are incredible!

I can’t think about Thanksgiving the same way now. 🙂

I’m imagining you’re rumbling around the house getting ready for the big day and your family and friends. It’s always fun to cook for a crowd, isn’t it? There’s just something so wonderful about the warmth from the oven and the smell of those spicy pies and homemade rolls that make me love the season.

There’s so much for all of us to be grateful for. You, my friend, are one of the things I treasure. Thank you for being here to visit me.

Wishing you a peaceful evening and a morning filled with that nice cozy feeling of home. Many blessings to you and your yours!

Much love to you and your fam! Till tomorrow, peace! XO

The holidays are never complete for me without the Charlie Brown specials! Remember waiting for them to come on TV? You got to see them once a year…they always got me excited for the holidays as a kid.

Leave a Reply

