nemesis

kisses-imp

I hope your holiday was filled with wonderful times and the people you adore! I’m so thankful to know you, friend!

Memories are like good friends too, aren’t they? I never can help taking a walk down that familiar old road when the holidays pop up. Thinking of people passed, times spent laughing over what happened during the year, meal disasters recounted-it’s all part of that cool thing we call life.

Disasters of my own averted by staying home on black Friday. I didn’t break down and get a new TV lol. πŸ™‚ I did jump out there this morning to get some coffee, that elixir of productivity…I did find the most adorable, (Oh, yes. Even though it’s cute, it will get eaten!) giant Hershey’s kiss.

Chocolate, my achilles heel. I can’t believe I love you so much…sigh.

5 fun ways to use those leftovers that are hanging around…gotta love Buzzfeed!

Have an awesome Saturday night! Me, I’m gonna try to get R to stop working and watch a movie. Seen anything good? Suggestions?

Much love to you and the fam! See you tomorrow! XO

2 comments

  1. I too love chocolate…and coffee.!! Not necessarily in that order.! Lol.. Thanks for the blog follow too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ™‚ Kindred spirits…lol Welcome! See you ’round the block…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

