energy

diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

There’s something about the camaraderie of runners.

No matter where I travel in the world, I run.

From Barcelona to Vancouver BC, one thing is always the same. I love seeing my peeps out there having fun and keepin’ the blood pumping! 🙂   I’m always inspired seeing people of all ages out there; everyone just enjoying the same simple passion of pavement and spirit.  I’m so thankful to be able to keep doing it; and will probably keep pounding the road until my legs won’t let me.

Early this morning I had a nice one on the Promenade des Anglais in Nice. The Mediterranean here is so blue, I can see why azure is the only name that can describe it. The vibe here is tangible…I think I just have some kind of ocean affinity-being near one always gives me a nice jolt. (granted, there is something so calming about being near the Med. Feels like home!)

Here’s a link to the webcam for the Promenade des Anglais.  It has some time lag between the morning sections…I didn’t see myself today, but tomorrow I’ll give a wave.

The Promenade des Anglais, Nice In Action

Hoping your day had some fun in there somewhere as well! Be well and do something special this weekend! Only a little more before Christmas!
Much love to you and the fam! Talk with you tomorrow! XO

Leave a Reply

