Delicate

image

Balance.

I’m finding out life’s kind of like that game, Jenga. You have to think about every step you take, because it’s connected to the past and might affect the next one.

Suppose that’s where faith resides.

You’ve gotta go forward knowing that whichever way you choose, the world isn’t going to fall down around your ears. He gave us the power of choice so we could enjoy our lives and love every day.

I’m going forward with that brave thought today. 🙂

Yes,it’s perfect…

Hope your Friday is going great! What’s on the agenda this weekend? Hope it’s packed with good stuff for you!
Much love to you and the fam! Talk to you tomorrow, yo. XO

4 comments

  1. “He gave us the power of choice so we could enjoy our lives and love every day.” — LOVED that. 🙂

    Happy Friday to you!
    I’m currently sipping my coffee, and reading my wonderful blogs I follow! 😉 Of which, I am so glad I found yours!
    Please if I could ask for prayer, I am waiting for a great job offer that I just had an interview for and I could really use this job!!
    -sav 🙂 If there is anything I could pray for you about, please let me know.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello, Savannah!
      Happy Friday to you as well!
      Thank you so much for your kind words!
      I’m glad to meet you as well. 🙂
      My husband and I just prayed for you, that He bring you the perfect opportunity and that it be soon and that He breathe out His financial blessings upon you. 🙂
      We are also in the midst of job change arounds as well, just like you…if you can say one for us, that would be much appreciated as well.
      Have a beautiful weekend, my friend!
      ~D

      Like

      1. Saying one for you this early morning ❤ May God be w/ you both!! Thank you so much for praying for me.

        Like

      2. Thank you, Sav! Will keep you on my “list”… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

