sweetie

diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

Favorites are way under celebrated.

One of my most favorite things in the world, (besides smooth jazz, the marine layer, and coffee…) is a peanut butter & jelly sandwich with plain potato chips inside. ๐Ÿ™‚

I was thinking of that particular treat this morning and found a recipe for PB & J cookies. Way awesome!
rec_pbjcookie

Beautiful. Fun. Use any jam you love.

Here’s a recipe: PB & J Thumbprint Cookies

I can’t think of a better smell than a cookie made in your oven on a cold afternoon, can you?

Maybe this! ย The Cookies…how great are they?

Hope you’re having a fab day! Be well and take care, my friend!
Much love to you and the fam! Talk to you tomorrow! XO

6 comments

  1. Sam doing these cookies?
    they look incredibly delicious

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m a cookie dreamer…I love to make them, but I have to live sans gluten. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. This gluten-ah, more and more you hear about it

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, it seems cliche, but since testing more than 5 years ago and discovering it, avoiding it has really changed my life. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m sorry that it came out the results. It’s important to enjoy every day ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I know it! Thank you, my friend. I just find other ways to love life, so it’s not big deal! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

