highfive

diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

Foundations matter.

Where you start with, what you’re rooted in, counts.

Like anyone anywhere in this world, starting with 1, with the heart, seems logical.

Personally I’ve never apologized for being saved. For me, that’s my 20 lb. anchor in every storm. Yeah, faith has and is getting me through some stuff in my life. (I know you’re no different!)

Building yourself up with those gifts and blessings He equips you with is the best investment in yourself you can make.

Jumping off that cliff trusting that chute is gonna open is how I choose to live my life. What’s your metaphor?

People may think I’m nuts, but I don’t worry. I’m not daft. I just KNOW He’s gonna bring me through it. Hey, don’t get me wrong, I have my call of close shaves. I have some down time. I’ve had some moments and experiences I’d rather not experience again…but over the whole curve, I’m in love with my life.

However you look at yours today, in this moment, look with kind eyes.

The only one who can tear you down is you…and He’s been building you up since before day #1. 🙂

Know in your heart they can’t shame you…fill your heart with your calling.

This is officially my new personal themesong.

 

Much love to you and the fam whatever you’re up to this fine day!  Talk to you tomorrow, yo!  XO

3 comments

  1. What a flower I have no idea
    Very cool song but known to the charts

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 🙂 Thanks! It’s a geranium. I know, the song is super popular-but I love it! Have a wonderful day, my friend!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. For you also have a nice day

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

