puzzle

© diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

Expectations are made to be changed.

I’m convinced after this past three weeks or so…

When things end up working out, despite all the stuff life throws in your way, you know you’re not in control.

You know you’re blessed.

I tell you what, if it wasn’t for His influence all over my life, I honestly don’t know where I’d be right this minute. You’ve got to hang on to hope and believe your life is gonna be good.

Feels good to be at rest for a few…I’m gonna enjoy it!

Love your life, my friend!!

Love this song!!!

Hoping your weekend was held something you love! Monday’s almost here, but not quite yet… 🙂
Much love to you and the fam! Talk to you tomorrow! XO

Leave a Reply

