shuffle

IMG_6357

Saw these today and just had to smile!

(Nope, sadly not my size, or I’d be wearin’ ’em!)

Remember those endless Saturday afternoons at the rink? I had the blue pompoms with the bells on them on my skates…every single time I hear “Another One Bites the Dust” I’m right there again!  I know you had some rad skates too… 🙂

Here’s to simple fun and celebrating the little things that make life awesome!

Oh yeah, there it is!

Have an awesome WEDNESDAY! The weekend isn’t far off now, hold on, ’cause this roller coaster’s goin’ downhill now!
Much love to you and the fam! Talk to you tomorrow! XO

Leave a Reply

