positive

© diana westberg, https://dianawestberg.wordpress.com/, one spin an odyssey into the moment, nature photography, positive living, living the dream, http://www.onlythismoment.com/, love, peace, photography

Weekends are made for discovery, and I’ve been so busy, I’m finding new ways to appreciate every single moment.

This one has been a whirlwind of great stuff, progress and togetherness with my hubby and it’s been literally a shot in the arm. I needed a break, and even though I just spent 2 hours in a powernap, I’m so glad I decided to watch “failarmy” for a second.

I never got to the “dog food in the treat bowl prank”, LOL-what stopped me in my tracks was this trailer (advertisement) for a documentary, “Billions in Change.”

This man, Manoj Bhargava is right on. Yes, he invented 5 Hour Energy. Yes, he has a net worth of $4 billion from that product. Yes, he’s giving 99% of that money to the people of this world for energy, water, and medical innovations. Every single one of his 3 solutions aren’t trendy cool, spendy ways rich people can “save the planet.” These are PRACTICAL ways that the world can have its basic needs. Without pollution, without corporations, without the hype.

The last idea about the leg circulation I’ve been doing some personal research on…this is the way to prevent most of the diseases that plague society.  Funny his documentary would be coming out now.  I’m feeling this is very timely information for us all.

My faith in humanity is being restored right now.  He is working through people on this world for change.  We can see it through people like Manoj.

I love it when that happens!

Much love to you and the fam!  Have  a wonderful and blessed rest of your weekend and talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

