solutions

FX-2639_M_Web_02

I’ve just recently found the answer to my summer hair problems!  (Click that for the whole story)

(Yeah, I had an overheating issue and actually resorted to cutting it shorter for relief.)

Making a long story short, the plastic jaw clip wasn’t cutting it for me and I somehow stumbled on these beautiful and luxe solutions from Lilla Rose.  I was so taken by the flexi clip I ordered,  I became a marketing consultant to share them with my friends and family, which includes you!

I’ve never had “fancy” hair, but love that these beautiful clips make my hair seem that way!  There’s so much inspiration and freedom with them, create you own style!

Please check them out and let me know what you think!  If you have a friend who’d like them, feel free to share this link:

The Fabulous Fringe

Here’s also a little video about how to choose the right size for your style:

Sizing for Flexi-Clips

Have a brilliant day, all!  Much love to you and the fam!

Leave a Reply

